Camping Parks Holiday Resorts Business
Camping Parks Holiday Resorts Business
Nos specific dates
Retour à la page d'accueil de Floréal

Campsites in Belgium and France

Discover our special packages: nature lovers, sport or wellness lovers, or just lovers of fine dining? Our campsites will do everything just to give you that little bit of extra. 

Qualitative and modern infrastructure!

We have seven campsite areas: five in the Belgian Ardennes ( La Roche 1 & 2, Rendeux, Odrimont and Virton) and two in the region "De Kempen" ("Kempen" and "Het Veen"). All excellent campsites with their own character, perfectly maintained and fully equipped with all the modern facilities that campers need. 

The Floreal campsites

Discover our campsites here:

Pas d'éléments dans cette catégorie

The pure air of the Belgian Ardennes, a wonderful recipe for a holiday full of sports or relaxation.

It is probably in the neighborhood of La Roche-en-Ardenne, where the Belgian Ardennes at their best. Since time immemorial the river Ourthe meanders its way through the deeply cut valley. Can you imagine a more beautiful setting to spend a cosy camping holiday? Because this region has everything to tempt even the most demanding holidaymaker: a delicious local cuisine, countless mountain bike trails, scenic walks, paragliding, games and water activities, a wildlife park, forests and natural forests again. Here, you can experience the most beautiful adventures. 

The lovely surprise just a few kilometres from Antwerp and the amusement park Bobbejaanland, in the heart of the region "De Kempen".

Lichtaart and St. Job in 't Goor are not the most famous Flemish cities, but it is a smart way to build a campsite a few kilometers from Antwerp, Herentals, Kasterlee, Geel or Turnhout and Bobbejaanland. Sports activities, cultural excursions, there is plenty to choose from. Come and enjoy the allurement of the green "Kempen".

Camping gets a new dimension!

Camping Floreal La Roche lets you enjoy and relax in a hypermodern wellness caravan, a premiere in the Benelux! Immerse yourself in a world of sensations and forget the daily grind. Our wellness area is a true island of relaxation. Sauna, jacuzzi, a relaxation area, aromatherapy and soothing music, ... All this is possible thanks to the Spa Wellness Resort.

Newsletter

Campings Domaines Séminaires
Campings Domaines Séminaires
Je n'ai pas de dates

Les Campings en Belgique et France

Découvrir notre catalogue 2018

Amoureux de la nature, fervent de sports, ou de bien-être (Wellness) ou tout simplement amateur des plaisirs de la table ? Nos campings passent à la vitesse supérieure en vous proposant toujours plus.

Des infrastructures modernes et de qualités !

Nous vous proposons sept terrains de camping caravaning : Cinq dans l'Ardenne belge (La Roche 1 et 2, Rendeux, Odrimont et Virton) et deux en Campine (Kempen et Het Veen). De remarquables terrains de camping de caractère, parfaitement entretenus et équipés de toutes les infrastructures qu’exige aujourd’hui le campeur moderne.

Veuillez trouver toutes les coordonnées des campings sur la carte à droite mais aussi sur la carte individuelle de chaque camping.

Les campings Floreal

Découvrez ci-dessous les campings Floreal:

Pas d'éléments dans cette catégorie

Nos campings en vidéo

L’air frais de l’Ardenne belge, une mise en bouche pour des vacances actives ou reposantes.

C’est probablement dans la région de La Roche-en-Ardenne que l’Ardenne Belge est la plus belle. Depuis toujours, l’Ourthe se fraie un chemin dans la profonde vallée encaissée. Franchement, peut-on rêver meilleur décor pour d’agréables vacances en camping ? Car cette région a tout pour séduire le vacancier exigeant : une succulente cuisine régionale, d’innombrables possibilités de parcours VTT, des promenades, du vol en parapente, des jeux et activités aquatiques, des parcs à gibier, et bien sûr des forêts, encore des forêts, à perte de vue. Pour les plus fantastiques aventures.

La belle surprise à quelques encablures d’Anvers et de Bobbejaanland, en pleine Campine.

Lichtaart et Sint-Job in ‘t Goor ne sont certainement pas les localités flamandes les plus connues, mais c’est une façon astucieuse de faire du camping à quelques kilomètres d’Anvers, Herentals, Kasterlee, Geel ou Turnhout et de Bobbejaanland. Des activités sportives, des visites culturelles, il n’y a que l’embarras du choix. Venez profiter des attraits de la verte Campine.

Camper prend une autre dimension !

Le camping Floréal La Roche vous propose une offre Wellness dans une caravane hypermoderne, une première dans le Benelux ! Plongez-vous dans un univers de sensations et oubliez les tracas quotidiens. Notre Wellness est un véritable îlot de détente. Sauna, jacuzzi, un espace de relaxation, aromathérapie et musique adaptée,... Tout cela est possible grâce au spa Wellness Resort.

Nos partenaires 

Newsletter